The TAFT Board

Charles Wilkinson ChairLynn Bublitz

Marie Pearce

Glenn Brebner

Katie WolfeHemi SundgrenChris Lynch

 

Staff

Suzanne Porter
Chief Executive

suzanne@taft.co.nz

Emere Wano
Programme Manager, WOMAD NZ

Emere@taft.co.nz

Lisa Haskell
Special Projects Manager

Cleo Wood
TAFT Marketing and Communications Manager

Cleow@taft.co.nz

 

Che Rogers
Graphic Design

che@taft.co.nz

Tetsu Garnett
TAFT Administration

Tetsu@taft.co.nz

 

 

Leigh Gatward-Cook

Festival Manager,
Powerco Taranaki Garden Spectacular

Leigh@taft.co.nz

Josie Hunter-Annand
Festival Coordinator

Josie@taft.co.nz

 

Gillian Lobb
Accounts

Gill@taft.co.nz

Doug Bird
Project Manager

Doug@taft.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Taranaki Arts Festival Trust, PO Box 4251, Cnr of Brougham and Powderham Sts,
New Plymouth 4340,  New Zealand, phone +64 6759 8412, email events@taft.co.nz

Womad Tropfest Artsfest kinetika Garden Fest